If you delete the Ask app and get it again but still keep your account will it erase your followers?

Answers:0   |   LastUpdateAt:2012-05-03 21:02:01  

Question
the prosexionist
Asked at 2012-05-03 21:02:01
Ask if you delete the application and get it back, but still keep your account will delete your followers?
Answers

This Question:"If you delete the Ask app and get it again but still keep your account will it erase your followers?" No answers yet. Be the first!
Related Questions
1
  • Answer This Question:If you delete the Ask app and get it again but still keep your account will it erase your followers?