Moving To Different State With Learners Permit - Virginia to Rhode Island? related questions

Answers
Asked by
Updated
Moving To Different State With Learners Permit - Virginia to Rhode Island?2Petica2018-05-25 09:55:38
Basically , my parents in the military , we move a lot, im probaly move soon . I have my learner's permit at this time, and Virginia has to keep for 9 months, then you are eligible to get your full liscence . However, in Rhode Island has to be maintained for 6 months , then one can obtain a liscence limited. ( Allows you to drive at certain times of day without supervision, then get a liscence is real). Im wondering - Well , I have to go back to get my permit then hold it for 6 months ? - Well, be able to get only a limited liscence since EDVI he held for 7 months and ? Thank you. Ohh and the taxes have already taken the necessary classes to get a liscence Virginia.
How long do I need to have my permit before I can get my license in Rhode Island?0Alvin2012-02-19 22:31:59
I'm going to drivers ed during the summer to get my permission , but how long I have to get permission before you can obtain the license? I heard my sister she has that changed the law so it is longer and wondered how much time is now
Rhode Island driving learner's permit question. 10 points?1Jerimiah Ferriman2012-10-24 12:51:02
I recently passed driver's education in Rhode Island. ¿ I can go to the DMV in my 16 th birthday my permission or I have to be 16 years and 1 day.
In the state of Virginia, if i got my learners permit in January, when can i start driving alone?5Dokie 2017-11-21 21:44:52
I'm done driving school .
Can i get my drivers permit without going to drivers ed in rhode island?0Feli2012-06-22 08:40:00
I'm 16.5 and I heard that you can go to DMV and pass a test and get it but if I was going to get my lisence so I have to be 18 years or more , I need some answers sure, please !
What ripta bus goes to the dmv in cranston rhode island?0Brann2012-06-20 20:52:19
Please only people of Rhode Island or live, or what you talkin bout dey kno because I really need to get there
Does rhode island have no fault insurance0Miriam2012-01-26 03:46:10
Rhode Island does not have fault insurance
Can you take drivers ed online? (Rhode Island)?0Donna2012-04-26 12:29:29
I have 16 years , almost 17 years and have been looking at the Driver Education classes offered through the university community for months, but they are always taken, because it is the only thing the state offers . So I was looking at alternatives, " online courses ED driver of example, and seems to be the superior response driversedtogo.com lol . But I wonder if it is legitimate . If I have to pay for the class, and take and succeed , I can reach down to the DMV and take the written exam and get my permission ? Or is it just a kind of " extra learning " of the thing, and I still have to take driving lessons in the classroom after taking here? And for people to say "How is it possible to learn to drive through a keyboard? " Not even say LOL. Driver Ed is where you sit in a classroom and listen to a teacher will tell you what certain signs and everything , not physically get the behind the wheel is what you make online is no different , except that arrive lay in bed and listen to a computer screen instead of sitting at a desk. Thanks in advance!
Can you register a car in rhode island if the title is in someone else's name?0ordinal2012-04-26 16:43:18
Can I register a vehicle in Rhode Island, if the title is on behalf of another person?
Rhode Island speeding ticket forgiveness law?0How to increase the life of Floor2012-07-09 18:50:03
Ok I'm supposed to appear in court tomorrow to fight my speeding ticket. The officer had me listed as going 70 in a 65 zone. However, when I got my driving record, I have a pretty clean one, I just have one accident listed on there and two seat belt violations. I know seat belt violations are not moving violations, so I'm not concerned about those. I'm more concerned about the accident. I was never given a ticket for it or anything, but I was found by the insurance company to be at fault. I'm not sure if the courts would consider that a moving violation. I'm not from RI so I'm not sure how their system works. Thanks.
What items are tax deductable in Rhode Island? I'm self employed?0Thanks, drwls2012-08-25 04:20:01
I can sell life insurance and considered im self I was wondering what is considered a tax deductible? Is all I can buy while I'm working as food, drink , clothing , gas ?
Can anyone recommend auto insurance in Rhode Island?0 기수 2012-06-18 16:58:27
I'm moving to RI this summer and the need to obtain coverage. Looking for a plan under $ 2000 ... any suggestions? My current coverage : 1 . Bodily injury to others: 20k/person , 40k/accident 2 . Personal injury protection : 8k/person not deductible 3 . Injuries caused by uninsured auto : 100K/person , 300k/accident 4 . Damage to property of another : 100k/accident 5 . Optional Bodily Injury to Others : 100K/person , 300k/accident 6.Bodily damage caused by uninsured auto : 100K/person , 300k/accident 7 . Substitute Transportation: 15/day up to $ 450 deductible : $ 500

Ask New Question  

  • You are not logged in,answer will be Anonymous.Set Nickname | Sign In | Sign Up
  • tags separate by ','
  • Shortcuts:Ctrl+Enter

Latest Questions