In Virginia, I got my learners permit on July the 7th,when will i be able to get my drivers license? related questions

Asked by
In Virginia, I got my learners permit on July the 7th,when will i be able to get my drivers license?1Isaac2012-03-18 01:12:04
In Virginia , I got my learner's permit in July, the seventh, when I will be able to get my driver's license ?
In Virginia, I got my learners permit on July the 7th,when will i be able to get my drivers license?7DaRk Dai Lo 2017-11-21 21:53:34
In Virginia , I have my learner's permit in July , the seventh , when will I be able to get my driver's license ?
What does iss ori mean on a learners permit for Virginia?51Kin2019-08-03 00:48:31
I have my permit and I 'm trying to figure out exactly if I am eligible for my license.
Can i get a licence in colorado with a virginia learners permit?1Nara2018-05-25 09:15:08
¿ I can get a license in Colorado with a permit in Virginia , students ?
In Virginia do you have to take drivers ed before you get your learners?0New Endless Love,2012-03-29 06:54:35
In Virginia, you have to take drivers ed before reaching your students?
Do I need a learners permit to get a drivers license above age 18?0 ﹍ ゛ ◆ fiancee -2012-05-28 02:03:25
I'm in North Carolina and I have a question . In MO had a permit and I moved here to North Carolina . Instead of renewing it ( since I can not change my permission anyway NC ) , who let it expire . I'm over 18 ( currently 20) and has no way to take the exam before now. No cars viable in my house after 10 months that I have a permit. I've been reading and my girlfriend said that instead of obtaining a permit from any new students , I can only get my driver's license. Is this true ? ¿ I can get my driver's license in North Carolina without first getting a permit if I'm over 18? Please only if you know the answer. By knowing I mean if you work for the North Carolina DMV , live in North Carolina and have experience with this. or at least know the laws on this NC. I do not need information from other states because it does not help me here. Thanks in advance .
Can you get your drivers license if your 18 but never got a learners permit?1sea turtle2012-04-25 14:32:23
I just turned 18 and I get my license but never got my permission because they did not meet the requirements to obtain them at my school. so I can get the actual license without obtaining a learner's permit . I live in Illinois if that Madders
In the state of Virginia, if i got my learners permit in January, when can i start driving alone?6Dokie 2019-01-02 18:34:32
I'm done driving school .
Moving To Different State With Learners Permit - Virginia to Rhode Island?2Petica2018-05-25 09:55:38
Basically , my parents in the military , we move a lot, im probaly move soon . I have my learner's permit at this time, and Virginia has to keep for 9 months, then you are eligible to get your full liscence . However, in Rhode Island has to be maintained for 6 months , then one can obtain a liscence limited. ( Allows you to drive at certain times of day without supervision, then get a liscence is real). Im wondering - Well , I have to go back to get my permit then hold it for 6 months ? - Well, be able to get only a limited liscence since EDVI he held for 7 months and ? Thank you. Ohh and the taxes have already taken the necessary classes to get a liscence Virginia.
Do you need a physical for a learners permit/Drivers license?2Cirelli2012-03-27 02:36:15
I just want to know if I have to have a physical exam to get my learner's permit license / PA drivers . I've never had a driver's license before and I am over 18 years
Do I need a learners permit in California to get my drivers license?0Dayo2012-02-23 02:16:03
I am told that since I 'm 18 years can practice driving and take my drivers test without first obtaining a permit. that's not mentioned anywhere in the DMV Web site , need to know if true or false.
Driving without drivers license or learners permit?3Holly2012-06-18 11:35:35
Ok , so I stopped by a policeman without a permit or license. My sister, who was the passenger had his license since March 2010, but she did not have her, and that expired last week on his bday. I received a citation for driving without a license. What happens now ? It happened at 2 am.

Ask New Question  

  • You are not logged in,answer will be Anonymous.Set Nickname | Sign In | Sign Up
  • tags separate by ','
  • Shortcuts:Ctrl+Enter

Latest Questions