Opinion about zurich life insurance -(8 year premium + 65 year life coverage + guarantee money return growth)? related questions

Answers
Asked by
Updated
Opinion about zurich life insurance -(8 year premium + 65 year life coverage + guarantee money return growth)?0tuty2012-10-11 06:22:23
Opinion on the Zurich Life Insurance - (8 years + 65 years + premium life insurance guarantees money back growth ) ?
LIC policy for 3 year old son with "low life coverage but high return" after 15 years. I'll pay single premium?3Hope2012-06-10 21:42:00
For my 3 year old , I need a good public policy . My need is: 1 . Once the premium (as capital ) 2 . I need the most money back when my son will be 18 , ie after 15 years (He is now 3 years) 3.I do not need any life insurance for myself or my son, but High Performance after 15 years in the form of capital. To suggest.
What is a limited pay whole life insurance that pays you back a same amount of insure amount money after 20 year premium yet the insurance continue0Mongolian Shit 2012-01-19 18:04:44
What is limited payment insurance life you pay the same amount to ensure the amount of money after the bonus of 20 years, however, continuing insurance
I bought a life insurance for myself over 2 years, but after 2 year i have not pay any premium since then?1 Hurt: 2012-06-10 23:05:59
but the example 5 years after I die , can the benificiary get paid, but 2 years had passed provision , can the benificary still get paid?
Can a 20 year term life insurance increase their premium after 10 years?0Prima2012-05-22 22:08:43
I bought a term insurance life 20 years with the payment which I assume must be the same month for 20 years. When I received my Life Insurance Policy , says that my initial term period is 20 years, but my warranty period is higher level than 10 years. The policy also includes a "List of the maximum annual premiums per year," which states that my total maximum annual premium is the same for 10 years , but increases each year in the year 11 onwards. When I asked the agent about this, he says it's normal that the insurer has the right to increase the premium for me after 10 years, but almost never do that. Is this true , or am I being deceived? Thank you !
Good Life Insurance Plan with guaranteed return and maximum life coverage.?2Harr2012-06-18 03:31:10
What life insurance plan (from the Government. Or private company) will give me the best performance If I invest Rs. 50,000 / - annually for 20 years , including coverage of life. Please name the plan with the company name .
With a monthly premium of Rs.1000 & 5 year term, which life insurance policy will be best for me ? ?3Betty2018-09-04 23:16:36
Looking for a single payment after 5 years. Policyholder is 19 years old.
Does Section 125 prevent you from dropping your medical insurance coverage mid-year if you have a Qualifying Life Event birth of child ie you no longer want dual coverage0Sabina2012-03-20 16:17:53
Does Section 125 to avoid dropping the health insurance coverage mid-year if you have a qualifying event birth the child's life is, you no longer want double coverage
Life insurance question - term life and term life with return of premium?0HAPPY FACE :)2012-08-02 08:23:02
Hello, my spouse and I are in the market for life insurance now. After some researching, we have pretty much decided to go with term or term return of premium insurance. I still have following to decide and if you could enlighten me on these I would appreciate it very much. Which company? I found the following list that's supposed to be the best life insurance companies at this website. http://www.lifeinsurancestar.com/lifeinsurance/company-ratings.php * New York Life: A++, stable outlook * Mass Mutual: A++, stable outlook * State Farm: A++, stable outlook * Geico: A++, stable outlook Does this mean I should probably check out these companies? We have State Farm for auto and home insurance. Would State Farm be a good way to go (convenient to have all three in one place)? I also thought Geico didn't offer life insurance. I was led to LifeQuotes page from Geico. Does this mean that this list is not reliable? How much? We are 40-45 years old, just We still have almost 30 years of mortgage, and 20 years of raising our son. I was using some calculator online (Kiplinger, Life Foundation?) to calculate how much coverage I need, and they both returned figures like 1+ million. How can this be? Is 1 million life insurance common these days? We have about 170,000 in remaining mortgage balance (actually I only included half of that in calculation), and I calculated monthly living expense to be 2,000-3,000 (depending on if our child is still with us)/month with my spouse's income to be 2,000/month, and also included college cost. Does this seem reasonable that this will add up to be million dollars in 30 years, with inflation? I was thinking of about 300,000-400,000 before using these calculators. Term or Term ROP? We have almost decided against Term ROP and to go with straight term, but are not final on this decision. What do you all think about ROP? With ROP, do we typically actually receive ALL of the premium, or are there any fees etc. subtracted from the refunded amount? Also, does ROP term insurance give you investment returns in addition to the amount of premium you paid? One of the reasons that we are leaning towards straight term is that with our current age, with 20-30 year policies, the likelihood we
Return of Premium Life Insurance ?0Christin2012-10-09 04:08:24
Return of Premium Life Insurance vs Term Life including traditional 20 or 30 year term . MedlinePlus MedlinePlus I have 29 years and my husband is 32 years old . We have a 2 year old and a 7 months. Recently we have been asking about life insurance . Frankly lifetime is too expensive for us at this time. Term life seems the best option . We have been working with an agent that recommends 20-year term and then make life at some point. Meanwhile I've been researching and I found a long-term policy called ROP Return of Premium policy which can be typically 10 to 30 years later . Not expensive and in the end you get premiumd plus you get a key in the rate. Prefer 30 years . It is 30 years since I have to think of a safe and always gives me money deadline survive . I asked my insurance guy and said it is a waste of money these days and nobody made ​​within 30 years. Why say that. I would say that would not question why 30 years . The 50 will be more expensive to be insured and I would need the coverage . After 30 years I put money and use it to make a policy at the time. Right now I'm in limbo I do traditional 20 period the year 20 or year ROP ROP 30. All advice welcome . MedlinePlus MedlinePlus Thank you very much !
Premium return life insurance?0jjg2012-08-19 16:29:02
What is the great bennefit of return policies life insurance premium ?
Have a 1 year old, any insurance plan that provides life, education, as well as health coverage?2Rita2012-10-11 05:15:02
I need a plan for the child the best life insurance cover , education and health , please contact

Ask New Question  

  • You are not logged in,answer will be Anonymous.Set Nickname | Sign In | Sign Up
  • tags separate by ','
  • Shortcuts:Ctrl+Enter

Latest Questions